Scheduling a Session

All sessions or lessons are by appointment ONLY.  Sessions can be done either In person or over the phone/long distance or video conferencing via Face Time, or Skype.  It makes no difference whether I speak with you in person or over the phone, as all I need is a connection to your energy.  You can call me at 928-225-6026, send an email or use the form below to schedule a session.  

In person sessions/lessons are done at Atlantis, on 89A In West Sedona, Az.  You need to contact me, ( not Atlantis) to schedule an appointment time.  I rarely every can do same day appointments, ( phone or inperson) so if you have a specific day in mind, please schedule well in advance, especially, if coming in from out of town.   All in person sessions require a minimum of 48 hours notice, so I can book the space at Atlantis, meaning at least 2 days prior to when you would like the session.   All appointments times are entirely dependent on what appointments I may already have scheduled for the week.  Reiki Lessons need a minimum of 2 weeks prior to desired appointment time.  Again, whether I have time open is dependent on my current scheduled appointments.

Appointment times for Readings and Reiki Sessions

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm PST/AST - West Coast

Monday - Saturday: 10:00am - 7:00pm MST/CST - Midwest

Monday - Saturday: 11:00pm - 8:00pm EST - East Coast

Name *
Name